Sad Panda

Well that’s a sad panda.

Voilà pourquoi les pandas sont tristes.

Tagué ,

6 réflexions sur “Sad Panda

  1. Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  2. fabian dit :

    Hey, I wouldn’t mind at all if you share my blog with your facebook group or anyone else. The only two things I have to ask you are:
    – if you use any image or music of the blog, you should tell where it comes from.
    – you can’t use any content of the blog (music or images) for financial or marketing purposes.
    Thanks for the comment.
    Cheers

  3. This is the penalise Sad Panda fabianbornet journal for anyone who wants to essay out out most this matter. You mark so some its nigh wearying to reason with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new protract on a subject thats been shorthand most for geezerhood. Discriminating meaninglessness, simply large!

  4. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Sad Panda fabianbornet .

    • fabian dit :

      Thanks a lot! I’ve started the blog on he 29th of february 2012 (I made it on purpose, I don’t remember birthdays ) It’s really easy to make it, I didn’t have any experience before. WordPress has a lot of different theme.

  5. reduce weight dit :

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after going through some of the articles I realized it’s new to
    me. Regardless, I’m definitely happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

Laisser un commentaire

